Security Groups restrict access to Client accounts. They enable you to create groups of Users who will have access to a specific Chase company, specific clients, or a limited subset of Chase’s data.
Only users linked to a specific Security Group will have access to the specified Client's projects.
The default security group, client and Work type groups cannot be deleted or edited.
Security groups can only be set up for Clients and Users.
Additional security groups can be added to restrict Users: